24 C
Sierra Leone
Saturday, December 9, 2023

Government Pays Tertiary Academic, Administrative Staff

HomeAYV NewsGovernment Pays Tertiary Academic, Administrative Staff

Government Pays Tertiary Academic, Administrative Staff


Related stories

Sierra Leone Passport ranked 150th in the world

The Sierra Leonean passport ranks 150th in the world...

Health minister visits Global Care, seeks partnership

Sierra Leone’s Minister of Health and Sanitation, Dr. Austin...

Sierra Leonean elected Vice-President of International Crimes Court

Ambassador and Public Relations of Sierra Leone to the...

November 26, 2023 Failed Attempted Coup: Military, Police Fallen Heroes Honoured

Sierra Leone has held an Inter-faith Funeral Service in...


The six beneficiary institutions include Milton Margai College of Education and Technology (MMCET), Freetown Teachers College (FTC), Eastern Polytechnic, Njala University, Bonthe Technical Institute and Ernest Bai Koroma University of Science and Technology (EBKUST).

Meanwhile, the Ministry of Technical and Higher Education (MTHE) is working with the administrations of the University of Sierra Leone (USL) and the Government Technical Institute (GTI) to verify their payroll data for onward integration into the government payroll system.

Latest stories


- Never miss a story with notifications

- Gain full access to our premium content

- Browse free from up to 5 devices at once